The Road to Election

Throughout this election, I have worked with and supported Labor’s strong Tasmanian team for the House of Representatives.

Justine Keay – Labor MP for Braddon, Ross Hart MPBrian Mitchell Federal MP for Lyons and Julie Collins MP are all hardworking members who care about and have delivered for Tasmania and Tasmanians. If successful, Ben McGregor – Labor for Clark will make a great Member for Clark.

I am also proud to again be part of the Labor Senate team. The Labor preference is for people to vote 1 Labor above the line (please ensure you number at least 6 boxes above the line to make your vote count).

If you want a government that puts people first you need to vote Labor in both the House of Reps and the Senate.